Contact Us

How we can help build your project?

Email

Phone

Phone: (519) 842.4392
Fax: (519) 688.2470
Toll Free: (877) 392.9766

Address

49 North St. E.
Tillsonburg, ON
N4G 1B4

Management Team

CONSTRUCTION

Mike Booth

President
mbooth@grassmere.com
519-842-4392 Ext. 236

Jeff Brick

Project Manager
jbrick@grassmere.com
226-970-1571

Matt Warden

Project Coordinator
mwarden@grassmere.com
519-857-9347

John Scroggins

Health & Safety Coordinator
jscroggins@grassmere.com
519-871-3370

SALES

Herman Sinke

Sales & Business Development
hsinke@grassmere.com
519-842-4392 Ext . 234

ACCOUNTING

Patti Marsh

Controller
pmarsh@grassmere.com
519-842-4392 Ext. 223

Monique Tremblay

Accounting Assistant
mtremblay@grassmere.com
519-842-4392 Ext. 229

Jackie Cassar

Accounts Payable/Payroll
jcassar@grassmere.com
519-842-4392 Ext. 224